Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: Show Me The Ethics! The Ethical Way to Bill for Legal Services
7/26/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Volunteer Lawyers Program CLE
7/27/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
The Use of Parenting Coordination in Divorce Court
7/28/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Solo Section CLE
8/9/2017
Time: from 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Solo Section "Night at the Barons"
8/10/2017
 
Workers Comp Section CLE & Social
8/10/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 
Volunteer Lawyers Program CLE
8/10/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
Conservation Easements From A to Z
8/11/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 11:00 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: From Competence to Excellence
8/15/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Coffee with the Judges
8/17/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Bankruptcy/Commercial Law Section CLE
8/18/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 1:00 PM unti 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: It's Not the Fruit, It's the Root--Getting to the Bottom of Our Ethical Ills
8/22/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Young Lawyers & Solo/Small Firm Sections CLE
8/24/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama   
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Pro Ami Settlements - Recent Developments And Traps to Avoid
8/25/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00 Noon until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: Yelp, I've Fallen for Social Media and I Can't LinkedOut
8/29/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

7/26/2017
CLE Webinar: Show Me The Ethics! The Ethical Way to Bill for Legal Services

7/27/2017
Volunteer Lawyers Program CLE

Featured Members