Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
2018 Leadership of the Criminal Justice Section


2018 Leadership of the BBA Criminal Justice Section:

President: David Luker

President-elect: Natalie Vann

Secretary: Texys V. Morris

Treasurer: Chris Daniel

CLE Committee Co-chairs: Kylie Jernigan and Bill Myers

Entertainment Committee Co-Chairs: Texys Morris and Joe Hicks

Membership Committee Co-chairs: Natalie Vann and Mike Rasmussen

Judicial Liaison/Planning: Judge Stephen Wallace


more Calendar

CLE Webinar: Sue Unto Others As You Would Have Them Sue Unto You

Deposition Technology That Can Help You More Effectively Litigate