Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
CLE Webinar: "Yelp, I've Fallen for Social Media and I Can't LinkedOut"
10/24/2018
Time: from 12:00pm until 1:00pm
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
10th Annual Michael D. Freeman Bocce Ball Tournament & Chili Cook-Off
10/25/2018
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: Beginning at 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Alabama Legislative Update
10/26/2018
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00pm until 1:00pm
 
Coffee with the Judges at the Criminal Justice Center
10/26/2018
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
CLE Webinar: "The 2018 Ethy Awards"
10/27/2018
Time: from 10:00am until 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Probate Section "Day of the Dead" Social Event
10/30/2018
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 5:00pm until 8:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
CLE Webinar: "A Nightmare on Ethics Street (Don't Fall Asleep on Your Ethical Obligations)"
10/31/2018
Time: from 12:00pm until 1:00pm
CLE Webinar: "A Nightmare on Ethics Street (Don

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
2018 Serving as Appointed Counsel
11/2/2018
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 8:15 AM until 4:45 PM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
Young Lawyers Section CLE (Cocktail Party Law 2018)
11/9/2018
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00pm until 4:30pm
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
CLE Webinar: The 2018 Ethy Awards
11/10/2018
Time: from 11:00am until 1:00pm
CLE Webinar: The 2018 Ethy Awards

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
CLE Webinar: From Competence to Excellence
11/13/2018
Time: from 12:00pm until 1:00pm
CLE Webinar: From Competence to Excellence

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Women Lawyers Section Annual Meeting
11/15/2018
Time: 5:00 PM -
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Trusts in Estate Planning
11/16/2018
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 9:00 AM until 11:05 AM
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
CLE Webinar: The 2018 Ethy Awards
11/17/2018
Time: from 9:00am until 11:00am
CLE Webinar: The 2018 Ethy Awards

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
CLE Webinar: The Ties That Bind
11/20/2018
Time: from 12:00pm until 1:00pm
CLE Webinar: The Ties That Bind
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

10/24/2018
CLE Webinar: "Yelp, I've Fallen for Social Media and I Can't LinkedOut"

10/25/2018
10th Annual Michael D. Freeman Bocce Ball Tournament & Chili Cook-Off

Legal