Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: The Truth, The Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth
5/23/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Cocktails in the Courtyard
5/24/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
Bankruptcy Section Spring Social
5/25/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 27, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: The 2017 Ethy Awards
5/27/2017
Time: 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: Show Me The Ethics!
5/31/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
Young Lawyers Section Golf Tournament
6/2/2017
Time: Registration begins at 11:30 AM - Tournament at 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
BBA Annual Picnic
6/9/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 11:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 
BBA Sporting Clays/Skeet Tournament
6/9/2017
Location: Irondale, Alabama    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
"I'll Keep it Confidential. It's Secret, Confidential": Lawyers & Confidentiality
6/16/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Coffee with the Judges
6/23/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 
11th Circuit Update: How is Federal Court of Appeals Faring at The Supreme Court?
6/23/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
BBQ with the Bench
7/20/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Solo Section CLE
8/9/2017
Time: from 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Solo Section "Night at the Barons"
8/10/2017
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Coffee with the Judges
8/17/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

5/23/2017
CLE Webinar: The Truth, The Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth

5/24/2017
Cocktails in the Courtyard

Featured Members